Seed Spotlight

More
Positronics Seeds - Purple Haze #1

Purple Haze #1

Constructed from Mexican, South Indian and Thai variety up until the '70, this plant posseses an incredible resin development. Deliver a clear and energetic high.

Seed Spotlight

More
Positronics Seeds - Blue Rhino

Blue Rhino Seeds

Blue Rhino is the outcome of careful selection among numerous plants from a classical breeding procedure that makes positive that simply one of the most powerful and exquisite hybrids more knowledgeable growers were demanding.

Breeder Spotlight

More
Positronics Seeds

Positronics

One of the first of the Holland seed breeders, Positronics has earned a solid and respected reputation. Positronics set out with the mission of ensuring that home growing supplies were available to everyone.

great white shark from greenhouse seeds

Discussion in 'Genetics' started by dr-stevo, Jun 6, 2012.

1. Offline

dr-stevo

im quite new to growing and only ever grown feminized great white shark from greenhouse seeds. this strain was chosen based on a recommendation from a friend that has tried numerous strain and found this one grows the best for the indoors hydro setup. however im kind of getting a bit bored of the smoke and want to try a different strain.

he recommended this great white shark because:

1. indica (doesnt get too tall and wide)
    2. mild odor
    3. high mold resistance
    4. 8-10 week flowering
    5. good yield
    6. grows well

im sure there were others but i cant think of them right now.

anyway im just wondering can anyone recommend a strain that ticks all of the boxes above and has other advantages. i like to try something new.
  2. Offline

LiveForMusic182 You high bra?

I would try trainwreck :)
  3. Offline

waveguide off the scale

not sure what you want in condition #1 as i don't see indica being the only choice for compact if you train.